Bewertungen

8,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,6
Komfort
7,5
Lage der Unterkunft
8,1
Einrichtungen
7,6
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,1

Bewertungen

    Annika
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    2. Oktober 2017

    Alles in Ordnung

    Die blonde Dame war unfreundlich. Die Betten sind unbequem.
    Bis auf die blonde Dame war das Personal sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Das Bett war leider nicht bequem. Es ist hellhörig. Ansonsten alles perfekt!!
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jelena
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    9. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Angelo
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    4. September 2017

    wir haben das schönste raus gemacht aber preis leistung stimmt komplett nicht.

    ein viel zu kleines bett. (150 * 190 ) versprochenes wlan ging nicht. frühstück 14 tage das gleiche. zwei scheiben wurst , schablettenkäse , toast und weissbrötchen die so mehlig waren das die nicht genisbar sind. leider ein total ausfall. also für mehr als 80 euro die nacht stimmt das komplette preis leistungs Verhältnis nicht.. sorry aber so nie wieder!!! 80 euro für ein 2 sterne apartment was wir erst in nach hinein erfahren haben..
    eine ruhige und saubere unterkunft. die gastgeberin war immer hilfsbereit.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    1. September 2017
    Die Innenausstattung ist ziemlich veraltet. Es entspricht nicht mit der Fotos von Booking überein.
    Kinderfreundlich, Poolbereich war ok.
    Emma
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    8. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    30. September 2017

    A pleasant and relaxing stay

    Lovely pool and gardens, very helpful and friendly staff
    kennth
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    25. September 2017
    Tv was one of the first made. Kitchen tools were few and far between.
    Most things
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    23. September 2017

    Nice apartment...not so friendly staff!

    Very unfriendly late check in after a very long journey and then charged €50 for the privilege. Notified reception that our gas didn't work and was treated very rudely by elderly lady regarding this! Would not return on this basis!
    Nice clean apartment.
    Sunshine
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    21. September 2017

    Nice stay, appartement was actually too big for one person

    Time to check in was very late
    Swimmingpool
    Carl ..end of..
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    21. September 2017

    Other guests were just rude after midnight . .beds are terrible. .location is far to noisy dogs barking. .cocklrels.

    The room was in a terrible location and not even a spoon. I had to buy my own kettle..and they said they didn't have them yes they did I seen them locked in a cupboard
    I didn't. .for the money other people got better deal for less
    Elena
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. September 2017

    Great hotel

    Pool needs to be cleaned more often, water not too clean by the end of the day. The door to the bathroom was broken on our room.
    Great hotel, very clean rooms. Good location if you travel by car: restaurants and shop in a walking distance, a bit far from the beach, you'll definitely need a car to go. Good breakfast.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    18. September 2017

    Relaxing, and quiet, very sunny. We wanted a complete chill, we got it

    The property is a little remote, not many bars/restaurants nearby, cure this with car hire.also the beach is a hike. Beds rather firm
    Pleasant area around the pool, nice g+ts, Lidl across the road, brekkies were modest but quite adequate.our apartment for six was very spacious.
    Gary Ecclestone
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    17. September 2017
    Nice quite location ..plenty of parking , great swimming pool . staff so friendly and extremely helpful .
    Heather
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    13. September 2017

    Adequate, probably wouldn't recommend at this time of year.

    Pool bar doesn't serve food so difficult to relax when you know you need to walk to Lidl to get food (not sure if this is just this time of year) Staff left us to our own devices a lot of the time and didn't really seem on hand to answer questions that often. Pool bar was the only place on site to get bottled water or any other refreshments and this closed at 6, so after that you would need to go to Lidl down the road.
    Very good breakfast included in the rate. Nice and spacious clean rooms with private bathroom and balcony. Room was basic but had everything that you need. When we did see the staff they were helpful in booking a boat trip and taxi to the airport.
    Pete&angie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    10. September 2017

    Relaxing week in clean but dated accomodation.

    Damp on wall with electric sockets. Air con unit dripping water onto floor. Area round pool cracked with uneven surfaces. No food available at snack bar.
    Breakfast ok. Accomodation clean but dated. Friendly staff.
    eddie hawkes
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. September 2017
    Friendly and comfortable accommodation. Staff were lovely and made our stay a great time. Nice breakfast to start the day off.
    elizabeth
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    7. September 2017

    Was ok for a short break, however wouldn't stay here again if I was going for a longer period.

    Bed was extremely hard and uncomfortable. Location wasn't great. Quite a walk into town. (approx. 15.20 mins). There were no other shops near the hotel (except Lidl).
    property was basic however accommodation was very clean . Swimming pool area was very good. It was very handy to Lidl.
    Siobhan Magill
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    6. September 2017

    Vila Belinha

    The apartments were dated and the beds very uncomfortable.Apartments could do with some modernisation
    The outside area,swimming pool was very nice and quiet
    Martin
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. September 2017

    We had a totally relaxing break in wonderful company & surroundings.

    Can't think of anything that we didn't like.
    Location was great for a relaxing break. Staff were brilliant. Very high level of cleanliness. Lidl supermarket & good restaurants within minutes.Good aircon. Could not fault it.
Bewertungen werden geladen